is it possible to get a more thick inky blackness than Sumatran Black ?

His dark Ambient music is truly a thing of rare beauty , I never even knew it was an old friend from my home town making it as he is a happy go lucky guy

I never knew he had such a dark side to him !! anyway enough guff from me check him out

living in Istanbul he makes creepy downtuned smothering waves of sound that are perfect for the living and the dead I realy really hope we can make music together !!

go buy this album

he turned me onto Gas and for that I will be forever grateful

Leave a comment

March 14, 2017 · 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

